The Ockendon AcademyThe Ockendon Academy logo

Term Dates

Calendars

 

Spring Term 2019
First Day of Term
Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 -
Friday 22nd February 2019
Staff Training / Non-Student Day
Monday 25th February 2019
First Day Back For Students
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Last Day of Term
Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Staff Training / Non-Student Day
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First Day Back For Students
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday
Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 -
Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Term
Friday 19th July 2019
Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training / Non-Student Days
Monday 2nd September 2019 -
Wednesday 4th September 2019
First Day Back For Years 7, 12, and 13
First Day Back For Years 8, 9, 10 and 11
Friday 6th September 2019
Half Term
Monday 21st October 2019 -
Friday 1st November 2019
Last Day of Term
Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Staff Training / Non-Student Day
Monday 6th January 2020
First Day Back For Students
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term
Monday 17th February 2020 -
Friday 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term
Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Staff Training / Non-Student Day
Monday 20th April 2020
First Day Back For Students
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 -
Friday 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term
Friday 17th July 2020
Parents' Evenings
Year 10
27th June 2019
Exam Results
Year 11
22nd August 2019
Year 12/13
15th August 2019
Open Evenings
Academy
4th October 2018
Sixth Form
18th October 2018